Leadership

 
Dr. Kathryn McKinney | Executive Director    kathryn@visitthemap.org

Dr. Kathryn McKinney | Executive Director

kathryn@visitthemap.org

Terri Thompson | Director, Development and Community Engagement    terri@visitthemap.org

Terri Thompson | Director, Development and Community Engagement

terri@visitthemap.org

Chris Muehlbach | Director of Operations    chris@visitthemap.org

Chris Muehlbach | Director of Operations

chris@visitthemap.org

 
Tim Shaban | Education Manager, Group Tours and Programs    tim@visitthemap.org

Tim Shaban | Education Manager, Group Tours and Programs

tim@visitthemap.org

Cathie O’Sullivan | Education Manager    cathie@visitthemap.org

Cathie O’Sullivan | Education Manager

cathie@visitthemap.org

Jess Pettitt | Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator    jess@visitthemap.org

Jess Pettitt | Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator

jess@visitthemap.org

 
Lori Schemmel | Venue and Community Coordinator    lori@visitthemap.org

Lori Schemmel | Venue and Community Coordinator

lori@visitthemap.org

Dr. Allen Macfarlane | Education Development    allen@visitthemap.org

Dr. Allen Macfarlane | Education Development

allen@visitthemap.org

Candy Merrill | Founding Director    candy@visitthemap.org

Candy Merrill | Founding Director

candy@visitthemap.org