Leadership

 
Dr. Kathryn McKinney | Executive Director    kathryn@visitthemap.org

Dr. Kathryn McKinney | Executive Director

kathryn@visitthemap.org

Terri Thompson | Director, Development and Community Engagement    terri@visitthemap.org

Terri Thompson | Director, Development and Community Engagement

terri@visitthemap.org

Tim Shaban | Manager, Education, Group Tours and Programs    tim@visitthemap.org

Tim Shaban | Manager, Education, Group Tours and Programs

tim@visitthemap.org

 
Linda Segebrecht | Education and Exhibitions    linda@visitthemap.org

Linda Segebrecht | Education and Exhibitions

linda@visitthemap.org

Cathie O’Sullivan | Education Manager    cathie@visitthemap.org

Cathie O’Sullivan | Education Manager

cathie@visitthemap.org

Wendy Beins | Membership Manager    wendy@visitthemap.org

Wendy Beins | Membership Manager

wendy@visitthemap.org

 
Lori Schemmel | Venue Coordinator    lori@visitthemap.org

Lori Schemmel | Venue Coordinator

lori@visitthemap.org

Dr. Allen Macfarlane | Education Development    allen@visitthemap.org

Dr. Allen Macfarlane | Education Development

allen@visitthemap.org

Candy Merrill | Founding Director    candy@visitthemap.org

Candy Merrill | Founding Director

candy@visitthemap.org